Our Board of Directors

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Robert Lane               

Board President         
IT Specialist,
National Weather Service

Catherine Montgomery      

Board Secretary        
President and Founder,
Preservation Design Studio;
Board President, AIA

Debbie Blackburn            

Immediate Past President     
Cottonwood Publishing

Cheryl Denney     

Board Member          
McAfee & Taft Law Firm

Renata Wiggin

Board Member
Community and neighborhood advocate[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Dr. Randal Ice

Board Vice President
Finance professor,
College of Business, University of Central Oklahoma

Matthew McArty

Board Member
Associate, AIA;
CNU-A accredited;
Bockus Payne Architecture

Diana Galatian

Board Member
DLGM Consulting, LLC

Suzanne Broadbent

Board Member
Attorney and Commissioner,
Oklahoma City Historic Preservation Commission

Dr. David Chapman

Board Member
Finance Professor, Head of Real Estate Department,
College of Business, University of Central Oklahoma